School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Aldaba, Maria Office aldaba_maria@svvsd.org
Aleman, Maria 2nd Grade Bilingual Aleman_Maria@svvsd.org
Alexander, Lisa 3rd Grade alexander_lisa@svvsd.org
Alvarez, Olivia Kindergarten Bilingual Alvarez_Olivia@svvsd.org
Alvarez, Stephanie Instructional Para alvarez_stephanie@svvsd.org
Aragon, Angela 1st Grade aragon_angela@svvsd.org
Arendt, Cynthia Speech Language arendt_cynthia@svvsd.org
Arndt, Anna 4th Grade arndt_anna@svvsd.org
Bashor, Christy Science Bashor_Christy@svvsd.org
Baxter, Lisa Instructional Para baxter_lisa@svvsd.org
Beck, Michelle Counseling beck_michelle@svvsd.org
Bonner, Sharon Title I Bonner_Sharon@svvsd.org
Borchowiec, Chris Support borchowiec_chris@svvsd.org
Borski, Karrie Administration borski_karolyn@svvsd.org
Brady, Kelly 3rd Grade Brady_Kelly@svvsd.org
Bray, Gale Support Bray_Gale@svvsd.org
Brenneman, Sherri Kindergarten Brenneman_Sherri@svvsd.org
Brown, Tyler Support
Brubaker, Lydia Building Support brubaker_lydia@svvsd.org
Brunn, Anna Media Center Brunn_Anna@svvsd.org
Buck, Shelby Special Education buck_shelby@svvsd.org
Byron, Teresa Support byon_teresa@svvsd.org
Castro, Luz Special Education Castro_Luz@svvsd.org
Christensen, Mysti Instructional Para christensen_mysti@svvsd.org
Clark, Becky Science Clark_Becky@svvsd.org
Cooley, Carla Instructional Para Cooley_Carla@svvsd.org
Crill, Jennifer Academic Support crill_jennifer@svvsd.org
Crim, Brian Instrumental Music crim_brian@svvsd.org
Damkoehler, Suzanne Special Education Damkoehler_Suzanne@svvsd.org
DeArman, Travis 3rd Grade DeArman_Travis@svvsd.org
Dennhardt, Ruth Support Dennhardt_Ruth@svvsd.org
Diem, Patrice Science Diem_Patrice@svvsd.org
Dobson, Jason Counseling dobson_jason@svvsd.org
Doetkott, Catherine Preschool doetkott_catherine@svvsd.org
Dominguez, Leticia Support
Donahue, Tracie Title I Donahue_Tracie@svvsd.org
Elcock, Tyrell Instructional Para elcock_tyrell@svvsd.org
Ellisonshaver, Deanna Office Ellisonshaver_Deanna@svvsd.org
Eskew, Becky Support Eskew_Becky@svvsd.org
Esquibel, Stephanie Math Esquibel_Stephanie@svvsd.org
Felix, Ana Kindergarten Bilingual felix_ana@svvsd.org
Foxhoven, Wanda Instructional Para foxhoven_wanda@svvsd.org
Frank, Desirae ESL frank_desirae@svvsd.org
Fredman, Jeffrey Administration fredman_jeffrey@svvsd.org
Galindo, Alicia Support Galindo_Alicia@svvsd.org
Gavin, Julie Language Arts gavin_julie@svvsd.org
Gilbert, Cassandra 5th Grade Gilbert_Cassandra@svvsd.org
Goebel, Lisa 5th Grade Goebel_Lisa@svvsd.org
Gordon, Margie Language Arts gordon_margaret@svvsd.org
Green, Megan 4th Grade green_megan@svvsd.org
Grippa, Sara Art Elementary grippa_sara@svvsd.org
Gruebmeyer, Kristin Instructional Para gruebmeyer_kristin@svvsd.org
Gruen-White, Emily Instructional Para gruenwhite_emily@svvsd.org
Gutierrez, Maria 2nd Grade Bilingual Gutierrez_Maria@svvsd.org
Halsey, Robert Math Halsey_Robert@svvsd.org
Halte, Acacia Instructional Para halte_acacia@svvsd.org
Hanson, Paulina ESL Hanson_Paulina@svvsd.org
Hayes, Seth Support Hayes_Seth@svvsd.org
Heifner, Paxton Support heifner_paxton@svvsd.org
Helfrich, Tony Math Helfrich_Tony@svvsd.org
Herrmann, Lisa Instructional Para herrmann_lisak@svvsd.org
Huberty, Haley STEM huberty_haley@svvsd.org
Ibarra, Estrella Office Ibarra_Estrella@svvsd.org
Johnson, Bob Support Johnson_robert@svvsd.org
Johnson, Beth Literacy johnson_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Jones, Les Support jones_lesliej@svvsd.org
Juarez, Mireyda 1st Grade Bilingual Juarez_Mireyda@svvsd.org
Kenyon, Brian Phys. Ed. Elementary Kenyon_Brian@svvsd.org
Kimbriel, Jenifer Instructional Para kimbriel_jenifer@svvsd.org
Klimecki, Shawn Support Klimecki_Shawn@svvsd.org
Klimecki, Amanda Computers klimecki_amanda@svvsd.org
Kolm, Melissa Social Studies Kolm_Melissa@svvsd.org
Lemon, Josh Administration lemon_josh@svvsd.org
Leonhardt, Mindy STEM Leonhardt_Mindy@svvsd.org
Ligon, Jenna STEM ligon_jenna@svvsd.org
Linden, Keiko Support Linden_Keiko@svvsd.org
Lloyd, Teddie Support lloyd_theodora@svvsd.org
LyleMaxwel, Stephanie Physical Therapist LyleMaxwel_Stephanie@svvsd.org
Mabbit, Jackie Support
Marcacci, Todd Support marcacci_todd@svvsd.org
March, Louise Counseling March_Louise@svvsd.org
Marshall, Brent Social Studies Marshall_Brent@svvsd.org
Martinez, Christina Office Martinez_Christina@svvsd.org
May, Lacy 1st Grade may_lacy@svvsd.org
McBeth, Stephanie Counseling mcbeth_stephanie@svvsd.org
McCullough, Erris ESL mccullough_erris@svvsd.org
McGlasson, Melissa Language Arts McGlasson_Melissa@svvsd.org
Milbrath, Kimberly Kindergarten Milbrath_Kimberly@svvsd.org
Miller, Susie 5th Grade miller_susan@svvsd.org
Miyasaki, Ted Math Miyasaki_theodore@svvsd.org
Molby, Lydia Math molby_lydia@svvsd.org
Moore, Jacqueline 3rd Grade moore_jacqueline@svvsd.org
Moreland, Matt Instructional Para moreland_matthew@svvsd.org
Morris, Shannon Media Center Morris_Shannon@svvsd.org
Mueck, Tucker Special Education mueck_tucker@svvsd.org
Norman, Scott 5th Grade norman_scott@svvsd.org
Novak, Elaine Instructional Para novak_elaine@svvsd.org
Ohl, Kristina STEM ohl_kristina@svvsd.org
Olivares, Diana Academic Support Olivares_Diana@svvsd.org
Oliver, Jeff Support oliver_george@svvsd.org
Ortiz, Rosalba Instructional Para ortizcastane_rosalba@svvsd.org
Parker, Ashley 2nd Grade parker_ashley@svvsd.org
Peeples, Anne 2nd Grade peeples_anne@svvsd.org
Perez, Maria Academic Support Perez_Maria@svvsd.org
Personeus, Margaret Academic Support personeus_margaret@svvsd.org
Porter, Cassie Vocal Music Secondary porter_cassie@svvsd.org
Ramirez, Lupita Instructional Para ramirez_adriana@svvsd.org
Ramirez, Cilvia Foreign Language ramirez_cilvia@svvsd.org
Ramirez, Debbie Support Ramirez_Debbie@svvsd.org
Ramos, Miguel Instrumental Music ramos_miguel@svvsd.org
Rank, Kathrin Title I Rank_Kathrin@svvsd.org
Ransom, Kristin Support Ransom_Kristin@svvsd.org
Reinhard, Tracy Vocal Music Elementary reinhard_tracy@svvsd.org
Reinsmith, Margie Support reinsmith_margie@svvsd.org
Rice, Kevin Phys. Ed. Secondary rice_kevin@svvsd.org
Richwine, Cherie Special Education richwine_cherie@svvsd.org
Rios, Ana Office Rios_Ana@svvsd.org
Rojas, Rosalinda 1st Grade Bilingual Rojas_Rosalinda@svvsd.org
Rongey, Adam Kindergarten rongey_adam@svvsd.org
Root, Tami Science root_tami@svvsd.org
Roser, Petra Title I Roser_Petra@svvsd.org
Salgado, Laura Academic Support salgado_laura@svvsd.org
Salomon, Margarita Registrar Salomon_Margarita@svvsd.org
Salz, Michael Social Studies Salz_Michael@svvsd.org
Sandoval, Marie Support Sandoval_Marie@svvsd.org
Sandstrom, Erin Art Secondary Sandstrom_Erin@svvsd.org
Sanger, Emily ESL Sanger_Emily@svvsd.org
Schneider, Alex 4th Grade schneider_alexandra@svvsd.org
Schultz, Lindsay Instructional Para Schultz_lindsay@svvsd.org
Schwirtz, Brendon Administration schwirtz_brendon@svvsd.org
Scott, Cassandra Counseling scott_cassandra@svvsd.org
Seefried, Kim STEM kimberly.seefried@svvsd.org
Simpson, Kirsten Support Simpson_Kirsten@svvsd.org
Smith, Linda Title I Smith_Linda@svvsd.org
Telfer, Laura Preschool Telfer_Laura@svvsd.org
Trapp, Laura Special Education trapp_laura@svvsd.org
Vaughn, Jill Special Education Vaughn_Jill@svvsd.org
Viezcas, Lupe Support viezcas_guadalupe@svvsd.org
Villarreal, Chevo Support Villarreal_Chevo@svvsd.org
Wagner, Erica 4th Grade wagner_erica@svvsd.org
Wilson, Mary Special Education Wilson_Mary@svvsd.org
Zapien, Jean Support
Zarlengo, Lacey Counseling zarlengo_lacey@svvsd.org
Zimmerman, Lindsey Administration zimmerman_lindsey@svvsd.org